Back to Work

So, summer is over and a new season has begun. I am back to working in the “real world”. Which means I have less time for make costumes (T_T)…but only during certain periods of time (0_O). Once I get a handle on my schedule, I’ll be able to make time for sewing, designing and all such things (^_^). Which is good since I need to go fall/winter clothes shopping and when I say clothes shopping I mean fabric store and thrift store hopping \(^_^)/! Maybe I’ll finally post some proper pictures…and get around to posting other things I’ve missed.

Leave a Reply

