New Project Idea II

Whoops, now I think I’m off a day.  I’ll have to catch up soon. Meantime, I’ve got another project idea. It involves the use of fabric remnants which I have lots of so that’s works out nicely. If I have am left with fabric pieces after a project that are a pretty big size (maybe five inches by five inches), I have a hard time throwing them away. There are so many projects out there that use small pieces of fabric (quilting, patchwork) and the projects turns out really unique. What is the project you ask…you will find out sooner this week rather than later.

Leave a Reply

