In Your Town

Aurgh! I skipped another day! Fantastic. Oh well, moving on.

I was walking around my town (well the town over) yesterday and I found an abundance of cool places. An independent book store for one. A gorgeous place with a warm atmosphere and really nice workers who have read most of the books in the store as well as the books in the series. It was a cute little place…and I forgot the name, I’m terrible. I am still going back though. Its a lovely town I live in (or close to) and I should walk around it once in a while. Just put on a cute sundress, a sun hat and cute sandals and just walk around…that’s a lovely spring project.

Leave a Reply

