One of those days…

Ever have one of those days when you just decide to take a risk and go for your dream? I am usually a careful planning kind of person when it comes to really big life changing things. Every step and detail needs to be precise and planned out and a there needs to be plan B, C, D, and E. But today I just felt like I needed to go for it. Not worry about every little step and detail. Because if I don’t know what its like to go for it, I won’t know how to actually do it when I try to actually go for it (does that make sense?). No risk, no reward, a friend of mine reminded me. What exactly am I going for here though? You’ll find out soon enough.

Leave a Reply

